Never liked using the laptop for blogging in the first place, it just seems too vast to navigate, if that makes sense… But anyway. I came across a PM someone sent me and, yeah fair enough, I read it, not much problem, but when it came to replying… It told me I couldn’t reply because of this person’s communication settings or preferences (whatever…). One of those times you think to yourself, "WTF?!??"… But oh well I suppose…
 
Something I need to work on is not talking so depressive to people. I know there have been a few times recently that I have just wanted to purposefully shut myself off from everyone and, well, you know the rest… But I didn’t. I stood my ground against myself. But all that gets me is right back where I started and I’m not quite sure I like that… Yeah there are people worse off than me (will people quit telling me that??) but what they’re going through is, selfish as it seems, different to what I’m going through and, much as I would like to help them, I can’t. I have my own problems and I don’t know them anyway so there is no way I could help them I suppose…
 
My boyfriend and I had a small problem that seemed to eminate from my damned depressive talk. Which did make me a little more depressed but I’m working on it, ok? The problem seemed to me to be a conversational stand-still. You know, "Hi, *small talk* I love you, *more small talk* bye"
Not such a good thing… I tried my hardest to make an effort to get the conversation flowing again and I’m sure hoping it worked but only time will tell… v.v
 
Ah well… All in all… Everything else is fine I suppose…
 
But I can never tell when something is wrong.
