If I claimed I never had anything to say on my blog I guess I’d be lying… But.. It’s not that I can’t talk about it… It’s that I don’t want to. It’s upsetting… I don’t like talking about things anyway let alone have just anyone read it… Though I’m not sure anyone really reads it except for the people I know read it… So I try to be wary of what I say so I don’t upset them.. Is that wrong? Everyone needs a little upset in their life to prove to themselves and anyone else that they can get through it.. But I just don’t wanna upset them… I mean, I wouldn’t tell my Oppa how I was feeling because I knew it would upset him… But he found out anyway… And now he cried himself to sleep and I feel bad about it… Like, really really bad… I never wanted to make him cry… It just makes me feel even worse knowing I have made him cry… I wish… This would all go away… Becky would leave me alone… Everyone else would stop frowning upon me and stuff… My parents would trust me not to give them every detail… My siblings would let me be… And my Oppa would be happy… With or without me, I don’t mind, but we all know which I’d prefer… But all that is probably not gonna happen.

