It’s been a pretty good half term for me… Very sociable… For once…

I went to an amazing party on Tuesday… Took a lot of pictures.. And good ones too. I apparently looked ‘amazing’ which is good considering I did my own make-up and I fail at make-up… I also did my sister’s make-up and chose my best friend’s outfit… She looked gorgeous, as per usual… And my sister looked sooo cute… And everyone else looked great too… And there was a chocolate fountain, to top it all off…

Thursday, I went out with some friends and visited my nana… My nana makes amazing pie… I had to explain to her why my friend’s mum doesn’t like me though… Ah well…

Yesterday we baked a cake and I got flour all over my black dress… Fail… But it was such a tasty cake that I don’t care… We put pecan nuts and hazelnut Pocky and some other type of nut in it…

Today, was the best though… I met my Oppa at the bus station… And we hung out for half an hour in a small cafe with a woman with a suspicious accent (Russain?) who apparently made fail tea… And then we met up with some friends and hung out… THEN we visited my sister… She gave me ice cream and chocolate spread and hot chocolate powder… Mmm… Pocky dipped in chocolate spread is nommish… I wish I’d put Pocky in the ice cream though… I didn’t wanna leave my Oppa.. I really didn’t… It was amazing to see him though… I’m glad I made the effort…

The funny thing about today though is when my Oppa went to KFC, they ran out of chicken! So half the menu was unavailable. Fail, much?

