I was so tired and worn out yesterday that I didn’t even update… I spent the day out… It was an amazing day despite being ill and getting dizzy… I hate dizziness…

I now have a mission. I saw a dress in the window of a shop called Neon East.. An amazing dress… My mission.. Is to buy that dress… After much, uhm, moping over the fact that I didn’t have £30 to spend on the dress, I noticed a sign that said “Sell your clothes here. Clothes must be suitable.” I decided I was determined to sell the last dress I bought so I could get that dress! Because as soon as I saw that dress… I knew I’d bought the wrong one.

Seeing my older sister yesterday was good, she’s doing well except for the mess. Getting bigger and bigger from her pregnancy. I can’t wait for that baby to be born! And I so need to borrow the Digimon movie from her, like, immediately… I love Digimon…

The best part of yesterday, however, was seeing my Oppa. And feeding him oatcakes. We will make a Stokie of him yet… Not to mention the rest of yesterday but… I personally had an amazing day. And for that, I’d like to thank my Oppa because I love him. And he made it amazing. And we should do it again some time. Like, soon. Hint hint…

