Yesterday was amazing… Yet again I was too tired or busy or whatever to write about it. But yeah… So my Oppa visited yesterday and we went to visit my sister (her baby’s gonna be a girl… She’s going to call it Alanis) and then went into town to go shopping and see some friends.

Every time I go to my sister’s house she always feeds me ice cream. Not that I’m complaining but… I’m anticipating getting fat. Maybe it’s not really showing yet but it will happen. Soon. The chocolate addiction doesn’t help at all. I think I left my hot chocolate powder at her house…

When we went to a shop to sell my dress and a top I don’t like anymore, we met up with a girl who I only saw breifly once before but instantly took a liking to… Everybody else thinks she’s annoying but she’s so animated it’s amazing and we were doing the caramel dansen to her music (it’s an anime related dance that I think a Vocaloid does.. I’m not sure) which was fun…

The weird thing about yesterday while we were out is I got groped by this girl I’d only just met (?!?)… Well, maybe not groped… She just put her hands on my boobs and claimed they were hers. My Oppa got jealous.. Which was cute… But he can rest assured I’m not gonna go and leave him for this girl. I love him too much for that…

I do love how everybody claimed they were kidnapping me so I didn’t have to go home and could stay with them longer… If I had’ve stayed any longer trying to convince them otherwise, I would’ve been late home for sure and gotten grounded or something.

So… All in all a great day out. I try not to let the image of how amazing yesterday was be tainted with the rest of that day.

