I played Final Fantasy XIII yesterday for the first time in quite a while… I love the game, it’s amazing. I recommend it to anyone who likes RPGs. I found myself to be stuck on this one bit – a boss. The strange boss that keeps changing type during battle in Chapter Five: Operation Nora. I spent an hour yesterday trying to defeat this thing and almost got there… But then I died… Man, I suck at this game… I can’t call myself an FFFanatic… My arm now hurts after playing that, not just my wrist. I keep playing Sims, too, because I have no decent games that I can be bothered playing that are for the PS2 or the Wii which we have upstairs. Seriously, it’s frustrating. Really, I wanna play Fable or Forza like I did when I stayed at my Oppa’s house but I don’t have the games or the appropriate console. Maybe I’ll get a job… Like a paper round… I’m still undecided about that. I hate having no money.

