It’s actually the first dream I’ve had in a few days… And I don’t know what to make of it. I’m not sure where I was in this dream though. Some sort of blue room… Kind of like a classroom… My Oppa was there on the right in front of me and there was a man to the left which I assumed was his father (though I really hope not). My Oppa came towards me, as if to kiss me but the way he reached out to me seemed odd… Almost like he was reaching past me instead… But he was looking at me. He was smiling in a strange way, too, though I’m not sure how to describe it. The man next to him laughed at me in a lecherous fashion while looking in his direction and then at me. My Oppa took a step towards me (or who or whatever was behind me) and then I woke up, kind of scared and most definitely confused. I always thought dreams meant something. What does this one mean?

