I just woke up from an odd dream. I still seem to be sleepy. I’m not sure what the dream was about, though. I just remember my younger sister and I were running from a woman that I think was our mother. We switched between different dimensions in order to escape her grasp and closed the portals as we left them.
For a reason unknown to me, my brother, father and youngest sister were all somewhat neutral. Like Switzerland.
I’m not sure where we were running to but we apparently required some files from dad’s computer. But we couldn’t download them fast enough before mum came through the portal. Which is ever so realistic because my younger sister has ALWAYS been slow.
Anyway, the dream ended as I ran out the front door while buttoning up my shirt. I don’t even know why I took it off…
I stopped outside the front door to wait for Stacy, as I often do on a school morning, and looked back to see a glimps of my mother with fiery red hair and jet black eyes. She wore light blue jeans and a black shirt. Then I woke up.
This dream has very little significance to me but it was just wierd. I’m wondering what it all means…

