This morning I woke up at 2:30am exactly and then again at 4:30am two hours later. All I could think to myself was “WTF?!” I haven’t a clue why I’ve been waking up at stupid times. I just know that I don’t need it today. Today, I actually want to sleep. I want to get up at about 8am so mum can cut my hair before I leave the house. I’d like to tell my sleeping pattern that I have a fucking life. But it seems intent on ruining that.
I want to visit my sister today in her new house that she’s been living in for a month or two only I haven’t seen it. It’s still new to me?
I’m also debating whether or not to go to the shop and pick up some things. The dilemma here is that I want to save what little money I have but I also need energy drink. If anyone can think of a solution, kindly let me know.
So… I’m gonna try and get back to sleep. If I haven’t slept by 8am, fuck it. I’ll get some fucking energy drink and hope I don’t fall asleep during the day.

P.S. I have an urge to stand outside in the freezing coldness of the morning and scream at something for an answer as to why my sleeping pattern fucking sucks. The telephone pole thinks something is waking me up. The lamp post hasn’t stopped laughing. Fml. Visiting hours start at 3pm. Don’t be late or they might not let you in.

