Over the past two nights, I’ve had a damn good time. It’s been great – made me happy. I have Shaan-kun to thank for that. He’s such a great guy but he won’t admit to it. Ah well, eh? I’m sure I’ll convince him eventually.
Last night, however, I had… A bad dream. I dreamt that I’d died but I still walked as though I was living. People still spoke to me and I could still touch things and move them. It was hard to comprehend. There was a live recording of a song playing on the television in a strange house that I didn’t recognise. I recognised the singer though, unfortunately… I also attended my own funeral. Ha. I made highly sarcastic comments at every given opportunity. Sounds like me, right? So like me it’s unreal. My mother visited my grave a few weeks later. I went with her. It looked like she was the only one that visited.

