I decided earlier today that I’d play The Sims 3 on the Wii. After loading it up, I remembered that it bores me easily and looked up cheats for it. There are no cheats for the Wii version! Why are there no cheats for the Wii version? This saddens me.
Sims is only fun with cheats and glitches. Though it kinda sucks after a while of cheats and glitches… Cheats make it easy and glitches make it interesting.
I spent the whole of The Sims 2 putting trees inside the house. It seems they stole that luxury from me with The Sims 3…
It also makes no sense that you can buy really large houses but can’t put them down. What is the meaning of this?! There was no point in even including them, in this case!
The aging thing completely loses me, too. You cannot keep the Sims game going. Producing offspring becomes boring after a while – that poor Sim! Spewing out offspring like a cheap hooker that forgets the condoms… Honestly.
I think The Sims 3 is quite overrated. But if you like Sims games, it’s probably as good as it gets… Hopefully EA will start making more interesting games for the other consoles, rather than just the PC.
As a casual gamer and an avid player of the Sims games, The Sims 3 gets a 4/5 from me…

