Not many people actually care to ask how I’m feeling lately. I mean, I don’t mind that they don’t ask… But I have to wonder why they don’t ask. Ah well, can’t be helped, huh?
In other news, how I’m actually feeling is… Terrible. I feel sick. And for some reason, I can taste blood in the back of my throat… I’m not sure whether I’m imagining the taste or what. But I want to know why I’m tasting blood… And it doesn’t taste healthy. I’m deficient in something and I don’t know what it is…
I also feel… Out of the loop, so to speak. I don’t think people are telling me things. The things probably aren’t all that important to them but, to me, it’s the little things that count. I know people are keeping things from me because I can sense it. As a result of this, I’m reluctant to tell them anything and thus it becomes a vicious circle and, in the end, the person no longer trusts me. And leaves me. It’s Winter now. It’s making me paranoid.
I think this morning I’ll leave Shaan-kun to sleep instead of texting him. I think he needs the sleep…

