So… Two days ago, on the 6th of December, I attended a doctor’s appointment. I actually forgot why I had a doctor’s appointment… But then I realised it was probably because my darling mother is intent on getting me put on neurological medication. Great, great. For the duration of the appointment, I sat in a chair, useless. Useless because I did not remember any of these “episodes” my mother and Oppa claim that I’ve had…
The doctor said it may be akin to some form of epilepsy and said he would refer me to a neurologist. The neurologist will assess whether or not it’s worth seeing me. If it is, I’ll get a letter through the post that will detail when and where my appointment will be. So I’m playing the waiting game…
Apparently, they will do neurological testing on me, if they decide it’s worth it. This will entail all sorts of sensors placed around my head or in my brain and a brain scan. So if I don’t get radiation poisoning from the scan, I’ll get electricuted by the electrodes they’ll put in my brain. This, of course, fills me with a world of confidence… Yeah. Right.
I am nervous as fuck. Scared, too. But I suppose I’ll have to go through with it. I’ll live, right? Well… I hope.

